Indian Adult Education Association

Our Team

There are 12 regular staff members headed by the In-charge Director. For special projects/programmes required number of persons is hired for short-term.
The entire professional / academic staff works as one unit in all the assignments.

Name of the Employee Designation

Smt. Kalpana Kaushik


Shri Murari Lal Sharma

Deputy Director 

Shri Rajesh Choudhary

Deputy Director 

Smt Neha Gupta

Librarian-Cum-Documentation Officer

Shri B. Sanjoy

Research Officer

Shri Kripal Singh Mehra

Programme Associate-cum- Computer Operator

Shri Vinay Chhetri 

Senior Assistant

Shri Jaibhagwan


Shri Surender Singh Yadav


Shri Ravi Subramaniam

Multipurpose Worker

Shri Bittoo

Multipurpose Worker

Shri Kishore kumar

Multipurpose Worker